You know you have an Office Timeline Online Plus license assigned, but when you log in to the web app, you notice all but the first 5 timelines in your gallery are locked. You cannot create new timelines or use more than 10 rows of data on the existing ones, and you are prompted with an “Upgrade to Plus” message. What’s going on?
If you’re encountering the symptoms described above, it means that your Plus account has reverted to Free Edition and you are authorized to access the tool’s features only within the Free User limitations:
Usually, this happens either because your subscription has expired or because your license manager has revoked your license (usage rights).
To unlock your timelines and regain full access to the Plus Edition features, please try the simple solutions below:
Go to the Subscriptions tab in your account on OfficeTimeline.com to see whether your subscription has expired or not. You can then either renew it yourself (if you are the one who made the initial purchase) or contact your license manager, subscription owner or reseller to handle that for you.
If you can’t see the subscription in your account at all, it usually means your license has been revoked by the license manager. Please contact them about reassigning it to you.
You can always purchase a brand-new subscription from our main website or straight from within the online timeline maker by clicking on any of the Upgrade buttons you can see inside the app.
If you need further assistance or encounter any issues, please don’t hesitate to contact our support team by clicking on the Submit a Ticket button at the bottom of this page. We will be happy to help!