What happens when my Plus license is downgraded to Free?

Follow

When your Plus subscription expires or your license is revoked, you don't lose your Office Timeline Online account or any of your work. Your account will simply revert to Free Edition and everything will still be there, but accessible only within the Free User limitations:

 

  • Maximum 5 timelines;
  • Maximum 10 records (rows of data) per timeline, whether entered manually or imported from Excel;
  • Maximum 5 PowerPoint downloads per month.

 

 

To regain full access to Office Timeline Online, please contact your license manager or purchase a new Plus Edition license. For further assistance, don't hesitate to contact us by clicking on Submit a ticket at the bottom of this page. Our support team will be happy to help!

 

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments